We teamed up with Nighthawk Interactive to bring you our first-ever retail release. Marvel Pinball Epic Collection: Volume 1 is a thrilling disc-based collection that bundles together ten classic Marvel pinball tables based on some of the greatest Super Heroes and storylines in the Marvel Universe in one retail package!

Marvel Pinball Epic Collection: Volume 1 features the following tables in the one-disc collection:

  • Spider-Man
  • Doctor Strange
  • Iron Man
  • Blade
  • Marvel’s The Avengers
  • World War Hulk
  • Fear Itself
  • Civil War
  • Marvel’s Ant-Man
  • Venom

Combining Marvel’s beloved cadre of Super Heroes with Zen’s peerless pinball physics and mastery, Marvel Pinball is an epic combination that no fan of pinball or Marvel will want to miss! Available on November 8th in North America and November 25th in Europe, the disc-based Marvel Pinball Epic Collection: Volume 1 for Xbox One and PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system is now available for pre-order at retail stores for $29.99.